Businesses

Aquarius Ceramics – www.aquariusceramics.co.uk

Auriella – www.auriella.co.uk

BigSul Garden Services – bigsul.com

Fitness Holiday Bootcamp Thailand – www.thailandfitnessbootcamp.com

Giant Stone Landscapes – www.giantstone.co.uk

Harris Associates (SW) Ltd – Win More Tenders

Integrity Property Management – www.integritypm.co.uk

Newitt & Son – www.newittandson.co.uk

Shine Again Cleaning Services – Dorset Cleaning Services

Celtic Event Management – CelticEventManagement.com

Charities/Fundraisers

Cancer Research UK – www.cancerresearchuk.org

Cancer Research Wales – www.cancerresearchwales.co.uk

EthicalPup – www.ethicalpup.org

Sams Fundraising – www.samsfundraising.wordpress.com

Scottys Little Soldiers – www.scottyslittlesoldiers.co.uk

Caerleon Charity Funday – Caerleonfunday.co.uk

Community Websites & Blogs

EventsnWales – EventsnWales.com

In The UK – In-the-uk.com

Cwmbran Life – www.cwmbranlife.co.uk

Hedi Hearts – www.hedihearts.com

The London Biz Network – www.londonbiznetwork.wordpress.com

The Style Gallery – www.the-style-gallery.net

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This